SE WELCOME!
SE OFFICERS
SE BAILLIAGES
2020-21 SE EVENTS
2021 SE Food and Wine Weekend
COMPETITIONS
CONTACT US
2020-2021 SOUTHEAST EVENTS
Susan Vareschi, Bailli Provincial Southeast, will attend the red * events.
 

2019
BAILLIAGE
EVENT & VENUE
CONTACT/LINK
Oct. 4, Fri.
Space Coast
Cafe Margaux's Ramey Wine Dinner 
Oct. 11, Fri.
Space Coast
Heidelberg and Heidi's Oktoberfest Dinner 
Oct. 12, Sat.
Orlando
Octoberfest Party & Dinner w/Chef Pitz - Coq au Vin 
Oct. 14, Mon.
Greater Miami
Maska Indian Kitchen & Bar 
Oct. 26, Sat.
Northeast Florida
Urban Asado 
Nov 3, Sun.
Bonita
Welcome Back Brunch - Naples Sailing & Yacht Club
Nov 10, Sun.
Greater Miami
Feola Ristorante - Italian Fare
Nov 16, Sat.
Orlando
Induction Dinner & Chef's Contest - Daytona Beach Culinary School
Nov 21, Thur.
Northeast Florida
Beaujolais Day - The Lodge and Club - Ponte Vendra Beach
Dec. 3, Tue.
Palm Beach
Chef's Choice Dinner at La Sirena
Dec. 4, Wed.
West Palm Beach
Induction at Renato's *
Dec. 5, Thur.
Bonita
Italian Holiday - Shadow Wood Country Club
Dec. 5, Thur.
Space Coast
Christmas Party at Trend Kitchen
Dec. 7, Sat.
Boca Raton
Induction at Lucia's *
Dec. 7, Sat.
Northeast Florida
Holiday Party at Ramsey's Home 
Dec.14, Sat.
Greater Miami
Luncheon & Ship Inductions - Sky Princess Cruise Ship
Dec.22, Sun.
Sarasota
Holiday Brunch - Sarasota Yacht Club
2020
BAILLIAGE
EVENT & VENUE
CONTACT/LINK
Jan 11, Sun.
Greater Miami
Mondiale - Rotisseur Induction & Blind Tasting - Johnson & Wales
Jan 12, Sun.
Amelia Island
Lebanese Dinner & Wine at Baxter's
Jan 12, Sun.
Sarasota
Free For All - Rosemary Restaurant 
Jan 18, Sat,.
Space Coast
Grand Induction at Eau Gallie Yacht Club
Jan 23, Thur.
Bonita
Mondiale Hungarian German Dinner - Colliers Reserve Country Club
Jan 25, Sat.
Greater Miami
VIP Mondiale Wine Not & JWU Rotisseur Induction
Feb 1, Sat.
Northeast Florida
Induction - River Club - Jacksonville
Feb 6, Thur.
Orlando
Italian Wines at Tim's Wine Market
Feb 8, Sat.
Miami Beach
Santorini by Georgios
Feb 11, Tue.
Bonita
Black Tie Induction - Quail West Golf & Country Club
Feb 15, Sun.
Greater Miami
Valentine BYOB Lobster Fest - The Island Club - Aventura
Feb 16, Sun.
Amelia Island
Induction - My Favorite Valentine - Golf Club of Amelia
Feb 22, Sat..
Sarasota
Induction Dinner
Feb 29, Sat..
Northeast Florida
Leap Year at Palencia with wines from Stag's Leap
Mar 7, Sat.
Greater Miami
Induction at La Gorce Country Club*
Mar 29, Sun.
Northeast Florida
Restaurant Medure in Ponte Vedre
Mar 30, Mon.
Bonita
Polynesian Luau - Barefoot Beach Club (Cancelled)
Mar 31, Tue.
Amelia Island
A Night at the Alahambra at Espana
Apr. 3, Fri.
Space Coast
Wente Wine Dinner at Cafe Margaux
May 8, Fri.
Space Coast
Chambert Wine Dinner at Cafe Margaux
May 22, Fri.
Amelia Island
Cabernet Blind Tasting - Home of Ross & Clark Griffin
Nov 15, Sun.
Northeast Florida
Medure Restaurant in Ponte Vedra
Nov 15, Sun.
Bonita
The Garden at Molino's Restaurant in Bonita
 
 Submit your Southeast Regional events to 
Susan Vareschi
 
Print

John Flammang


Report broken links & corrections to John Flammang, Chargé de Presse Provincial, Southeast
 

Powered by Register.com